Cedarview Community Church

                   Innova Academy

DONATE      
CONTACT US      

EVENING SERVICE:6PM
CHRISTIAN ED:11:30AM
WEDNESDAY SUPPER:6PM
WEDNESDAY CLASSES:7PM 

Telephone - (905) 895-8893
Fax - (905) 895-8985



Leadership & Staff

Don Horban - Lead Pastor

Don Horban

Lead Pastor
dhorban@cedarview.org
Ext. 307


  Ron Dyer - Associate Pastor

Ron Dyer

Associate Pastor - Church Ministries,
Pastoral Care, Seniors

rdyer@cedarview.org
Ext. 306

  Chris Micks - Associate Pastor

Chris Micks

Associate Pastor - Integration, Outreach,
Design, Media Arts

cmicks@cedarview.org
Ext. 305

         
Chad Glendenning - Sr. High & Young Adults Pastor

Chad Glendenning
Pastor of Sr. High Youth & Young Adults
cglendenning@cedarview.org
Ext. 334


  Kelly Rowe - Jr. High Pastor

Kelly Rowe
Pastor of Jr. High Youth
krowe@cedarview.org
Ext. 326


  Tom Hoover - Worship Pastor

Tom Hoover
Worship Pastor
thoover@cedarview.org
Ext. 320


         
Tara Saunders - Director of Children's Ministries

Tara Saunders
Director Of Children's Ministries
tsaunders@cedarview.org
Ext. 309


  Steve Rowe - Director of The Mix

Steve Rowe
Director of the Mix - Adult Ministry
srowe@cedarview.org
Ext. 324


  Tim & Stacey Barnett - Directors of Marrieds Ministry

Tim & Stacey Barnett

Directors of Marrieds Ministries
tsbarnett@cedarview.org
Ext. 335


         
Tammy Fenwick - Nursery & Mom's Morning Out

Tammy Fenwick
Nursery & Mom's Morning Out Ministries
tfenwick@cedarview.org
Ext. 314


  Rosie Reid - Preschool Children's Ministries

Rosie Reid
Preschool Children's Ministries
rreid@cedarview.org
Ext. 311


  Julie Pompeo - Elementary Children's Ministries

Julie Pompeo
Elementary Children's Ministries
jpompeo@cedarview.org
Ext. 310


         
Marilyn Hodges - Receptionist

Marilyn Hodges
Receptionist
mhodges@cedarview.org
Ext. 301


  Judy Reid - Bookkeeper

Judy Reid
Bookkeeper
jreid@cedarview.org
Ext. 302


  Jean Liberty - Part Time Receptionist

Jean Liberty
Part Time Receptionist
jliberty@cedarview.org
Ext. 303


         
Jeremy Pare - Custodian
Jeremy Pare
Custodian
jpare@cedarview.org
Ext. 313


  Phil Higdon - Part Time Custodian
Phil Higdon
Part Time Custodian
Ext. 313



  Laura Lee - Part Time Custodian
Laura Lee
Part Time Custodian
Ext. 313















Follow Us:   YouTube